Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Public Water Supply District No.4 Scott County Missouri Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Chris Grojean Sub-District 4
Vice-President Martin Priggel Sub-District 2
Member Scott Sander Sub-District 1
Member David Vaughn Sub-District 5
Member Joe Sander Sub-District 3

Relevant Documents